Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 9

Awulook

16 Momme Charmeuse aus Maulbeerseide, Breite 114 cm/45 Zoll

16 Momme Charmeuse aus Maulbeerseide, Breite 114 cm/45 Zoll

Normaler Preis $ 17.88 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $ 17.88 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Farbe
Length

16 Momme Maulbeerseide Charmeuse von 0,5 Meter/ 1 Meter/ 0,5 Yard/1 Yard
Breite: 114 cm/45 Zoll

Inhalt: 100 % Maulbeerseide der Güteklasse 6A

Farbe: 30 Farben+. Sie können die spezifischen Farben aus der Option „Farbe“ auswählen oder „Farbe hinterlassen“ wählen und dann beim Auschecken eine Notiz mit den Farben hinterlassen, die Ihnen gefallen.

Auf Bestellung zugeschnitten, wird am Stück verschickt, sofern nicht anders angegeben oder gewünscht. Wenn Sie mehr als einen Meter benötigen, legen Sie einfach die entsprechende Menge in den Warenkorb. Wenn Sie beispielsweise 3 Meter benötigen, wählen Sie einfach „Länge – 1 Meter“ und dann „Menge – 3“. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, schreiben Sie mir eine Nachricht, danke!

Kann verwendet werden:

Kissenbezüge, Bettlaken, Pyjamas, Roben, Kleider, Röcke, Hochzeits-/Brautkleider, Festivalröcke, Roben, Augenmasken, Schals, Bananen usw

------------EINZELHEITEN-----------------
- 100 % Maulbeerseide der Güteklasse 6A, 16 Momme Seidencharmeuse.
- Handwäsche oder chemische Reinigung wird empfohlen. Auf der Rückseite kühl bügeln.
- Internationale Zertifizierung: OEKO-TEX Standard 100 ungiftig.
- Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir unser Bestes getan haben, um die wahre Farbe des Stoffes auf den Bildern wiederzugeben. Beleuchtungs- und Monitoreinstellungen können variieren und die Farbe kann geringfügig von den Bildern abweichen.

🌸 Warum Maulbeerseide anderen Seidenarten überlegen ist?

- Maulbeerseide ist die hochwertigste Seide, die es zu kaufen gibt. Das Einzigartige an Maulbeerseide ist die Art und Weise, wie sie hergestellt wird. Maulbeerseide hat ihre Geschichte in China, wo lokale Bauern Maulbeerbäume anbauen und die Blätter ernten, von denen sich Seidenraupen ernähren. Die daraus entstehenden Kokons werden zu Rohseidenfasern gesponnen.

Da sich die Seidenraupen der Bombyx-mori-Motte nur mit Maulbeerblättern ernähren, gehört die daraus hergestellte Seide zu den feinsten, die es auf der Welt gibt. Maulbeerseide ist reinweiß und besteht aus einzelnen langen Fasern. Sie ist raffinierter als andere Seidenarten.

Andere Seidenarten wie Wildseide oder Habotai-Seide sind in Farbe und Textur weniger einheitlich und haben kürzere Fäden. Produkte aus 100 % Maulbeerseide gehören zu den langlebigsten und ergeben die luxuriösesten Seidenwaren.

- Maulbeerseide ist 100 % natürlich, geruchlos und hypoallergen

Einer der einzigartigen Vorteile von Maulbeerseide besteht darin, dass sie 100 % natürlich, geruchlos und hypoallergen ist. Maulbeerseide enthält ein natürliches Protein namens Sericin, das die Möglichkeit einer allergischen Reaktion verringert. Daher ist Bettwäsche aus Maulbeerseide eine gesunde und sichere Wahl für Allergiker.

🌸 DIE VORTEILE DER VERWENDUNG VON MAULBEERSEIDENPRODUKTEN

- Wie von Dermatologen und Schönheitsexperten empfohlen, hat reine Seide natürliche Hautpflege- und Haarpflegevorteile. Es spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit und beugt Falten vor. Es beugt außerdem Haarausfall, Haarkrause und Spliss vor. Sie werden besser schlafen und mit strahlender Haut und schönem Haar aufwachen.

🌸 Nutzen für die Gesundheit
- Atmungsaktiv und kühlend verbessert die Schlafqualität
- Hypoallergen und antibakteriell
- Lindert Hautreizungen/Akne/Ekzeme

🌸 WASCHANLEITUNG
- Handwäsche in kaltem Wasser (<30 ℃/ 86 ℉) mit Seiden-/Feinwaschmittel. Verwenden Sie KEIN starkes Alkali oder Desinfektionsmittel.
- Im Schatten auf der Leine trocknen.
- Auf der Rückseite mit einem kühlen Bügeleisen bügeln.


Natürliche Maulbeerseide | 16 Momme Seide | Seiden-Charmeuse-Stoff | Seide der Güteklasse 6A | Bio-Seidenstoff | Haargummis aus Seide | Schlafmaske aus Seide| Haargummis aus Seide| Gesichtsmasken aus Seide

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 113 reviews
96%
(109)
3%
(3)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Victoria

Left a review for this already in another review, but it passed the burn test, ita??s 100% real silk! Ia??m so thrilled and can't wait to use it. Will definitely purchase more from them in the future! (The pink in the picture is satin from JoAnn, the white is pure silk just like the black I ordered)

K
Kyah

Great quality silk, I am excited to use it for my project!

R
Rong

The item is great.

P
Pat

Beautiful fabric! Quality fabric. Delivery was surprisingly fast considering where this ships from. Will order again. Great experience.

s
sophialynns

High quality silk fabric.

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Awulook

16Momme Mulberry Silk Charmeuse, Width 114cm/45"

16Momme Mulberry Silk Charmeuse, Width 114cm/45"

Regular price $ 17.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 17.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Length
Color

16 momme Mulberry Silk Charmeuse by 0.5meter/ 1meter/ 0.5yard/1 yard
Width: 114cm/45" 

Content: 100% 6A Grade Mulberry Silk

Color: 30 colors+. You can choose the specific colors from the option 'Color', or choose "Leave me color", then leave a note of colors you like when checking out.

Cut to order, will be sent in continuous one piece, unless otherwise stated or requested. If you need more than one meter/yard, just add the quantity to the cart. For example, if you need 3 meters, just choose 'Length- 1meter', and choose 'Quantity-3'. Message me if you have any questions, thanks!

Can be used:

Pillowcases, Bedding sheet, Pajamas, Robe, Dresses, Skirts, Wedding/Bride Dresses, Festival Skirts, Gowns, Eye mask, Scarves, Banana, etc

------------DETAILS-----------------
- 100% Mulberry silk 6A grade, 16 momme silk charmeuse.
- Hand wash or Dry cleaning is recommended. Cool iron on the reverse side.
- International certification: OEKO-TEX standard 100 non Toxic.
- Please know that we have tried our utmost best to reflect the true color of the fabric on the pictures. Lighting and monitor settings may vary and the color might look slightly different from the pictures.

🌸 Why Mulberry Silk is Above Other Kinds of Silk?

- Mulberry silk is the highest quality silk available for purchase. The unique thing about Mulberry silk is how it is produced. Mulberry silk has its history in China, where local farmers grow Mulberry trees and harvest the leaves for silkworms to feed on. The resulting cocoons are spun into raw silk fibers.

Because the silkworms of the Bombyx mori moth are fed only mulberry leaves, the resulting silk is some of the finest available in the world. Pure white in color and made up of individual long fibers, Mulberry silk is more refined than other types of silk.

Other types of silks such as wild silk or Habotai silk are less uniform in color and texture, with shorter strands. Products made from 100% Mulberry silk are among the most durable and produce the most luxurious silk goods.

- Mulberry Silk is 100% Natural, Odorless and Hypoallergenic

One of the unique benefits of Mulberry silk is that it is 100% natural, odorless, and hypoallergenic. Mulberry silk contains a natural protein called sericin that reduces the possibility of an allergic reaction. Therefore, Mulberry silk bedding is a healthy and safe choice for those with allergies.

🌸 THE BENEFITS OF USING MULBERRY SILK PRODUCTS

- As recommended by Dermatologists and Beauty Experts, pure silk has natural skin care and hair care benefits. It hydrates skin and prevents wrinkles. It also prevents hair loss, hair frizz, and split ends. You will sleep better, wake up with glowing skin and beautiful hair.

🌸 Health benefits
- Breathable and cooling enhances sleep quality
- Hypoallergenic and anti-bacterial
- Relieves skin irritation/acne/eczema

🌸 WASHING INSTRUCTIONS
- Hand wash in cold water (<30 ℃/ 86℉) with silk/mild detergent. DO NOT use strong alkali or disinfectant.
- Line dry in the shade.
- Iron on the reverse side with a cool iron.


Natural Mulberry Silk | 16 Momme Silk | Silk Charmeuse Fabric | 6A Grade Silk | Organic Silk Fabric | Silk Hair Scrunchies | Silk Sleep Mask| Silk Hair Ties| Silk Face Masks

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 113 reviews
96%
(109)
3%
(3)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Victoria

Left a review for this already in another review, but it passed the burn test, ita??s 100% real silk! Ia??m so thrilled and cana??t wait to use it. Will definitely purchase more from them in the future! (The pink in the picture is satin from JoAnn, the white is pure silk just like the black I ordered)

K
Kyah

Great quality silk, I am excited to use it for my project!

R
Rong

The item is great.

P
Pat

Beautiful fabric! Quality fabric. Delivery was surprisingly fast considering where this ships from. Will order again. Great experience.

s
sophialynns

High quality silk fabric.